Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danny Barrera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Danny Barrera

4.9 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marianne Butler

Marianne Butler

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has had our State Farm policy with Danny Barrera for two years. We have been beyond thrilled with Danny and his team. They helped us pick the right policies that work for us and at a great rate. Whenever we have a question or need to update our policy, Danny & his team are always responsive, friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. I feel good knowing that Danny is there for us whenever we need him. Thank you, Danny!"
Profile photo of Brandon Allen

Brandon Allen

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Danny and his team over the last several years! They've been extremely responsive and timely in their support during incidents and claims and would recommend their services if you are looking for a great experience from your insurance team."
Profile photo of Armando Garcia

Armando Garcia

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the opportunity to contact this State Farm Agency for my home and auto insurance and Edith was the agent who too care of me in a very professional and kind way. She really did a great job by explaining all the different coverage options, until we found the one that fit my needs. Thank so much Edith, you are the best!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Ramos

Vanessa Ramos

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super recommended Danny Barrera and his entire team, always willing to help, help find the best rates and discounts! Very friendly always! (Original) Súper recomendado Danny Barrera y todo su equipo de trabajo , siempre dispuestos a ayudar , ayuda a encontrar las mejores cuotas y descuentos ! Muy amables siempre !"
Profile photo of Nicole Linhardt

Nicole Linhardt

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny has been our insurance agent for more than 10 years. He's great!"
Profile photo of Will Brugger

Will Brugger

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey helped me get a couple cars insured very quickly and was super helpful in assisting me after My poor planning created a unnecessary crisis. They are always quick to respond and assist their clients. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a good insurance company. Thanks again for all your help Lindsey."
Profile photo of Chris Parrish

Chris Parrish

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny Barrera (and his wonderful team) have been my agents for about a year and a half now. I can't say enough good things about them! With any need I have, they're very communicative and kind. They've made car and renter's insurance a breeze. I have a great insurance rate with them, and I couldn't imagine changing to another provider. I recommend them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Devonna Mendez

Devonna Mendez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband Roy and I have been with State Farm for 2 years now. Danny Barrera is by far the best insurance agent we've ever had. They make sure to find us the best policy while saving us the most money. Also Lindsey is so helpful every time we call She always we go out of our way to get us the information we need!"
Profile photo of Shatter316

Shatter316

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danny has made me feel that I'm in good hands..I switched agents to Danny just because of that. Thanks for all you guys do! Y'all rock :)"
Profile photo of ELANA SEGER

ELANA SEGER

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danny Barrera is very attentive to the needs of his clients. Very appreciative in this world today. Thank you for being my agent."
Profile photo of Kevin Trainor

Kevin Trainor

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danny Barrera and his agency have taken care of our insurance needs for a couple decades now. They’ve always been great communicators, and totally professional. I would recommend them without hesitation. Kevin T Denver"
Profile photo of Melissa Gallic

Melissa Gallic

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 28 years and with Danny Barrera longer than I can remember. He and his team are always friendly and efficient! I highly recommend State Farm and Danny Barrera!!!"
Profile photo of Zeus

Zeus

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm and Danny Barrera the past 5 years and can’t say enough good things about him and his team! He is always quick with responses and makes sure my wife and I are receiving the best discounts. I will be recommending Danny and his team for anyone needing insurance in the future!"
Profile photo of Jason Brown

Jason Brown

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't say enough good things about Danny, Kelly and the team. I have had many policies with Danny's team for about a decade now and I don't even look elsewhere when I have something else that needs insuring. The entire staff is exceptionally responsive, knowledgeable and helpful, and they address your needs quickly at very competitive pricing. I highly recommend Danny's agency for all your insurance needs (and I almost never write reviews).."
Profile photo of Steve Kane

Steve Kane

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Danny and his team for over a decade. During this time, he has always been very helpful. At one point, I had four teenage drivers in my immediate family, and we had several claims (not surprising and thankfully not too serious). Danny was always very supportive and helpful. I would give him six stars if Google Review would let me. Getting auto and home insurance is not just about price (although I've checked and the rates are very competitive), but most importantly they are about relationships. It is in this area that Danny and his office staff truly excels, My wife and I are grateful for the service and support we have received. I am 62 years old and have had State Farm as my insurer since I started driving in 1974 - my first State Farm agent was my agent from 1974 to 2008. Danny has been my agent since then and I expect he will be my agent for the rest of my driving days."
Profile photo of Nubia Millan

Nubia Millan

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very thankful for Danny and his team. All very attentive and professional. They are always available to help and answer any questions. Would definitely recommend for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Mark Scanlan

Mark Scanlan

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have done business with Danny for a number of years and he has always done a great job for me. Bring a real estate broker and investor I have had occasion to meet and deal with a number of insurance agents and he is among the best. He is always quick to reply, is knowledgeable about his products and knows how to work through a problem or claim In the most efficient manner. I highly recommend Danny for all Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Galo Garrido

Galo Garrido

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Danny and his team handle my properties and all my vehicles. Always gives good advice as they have set me up on a blanket policy as I have young drivers in my family. Also they are always quick to resolve or help with all my inquiries and requests!!!"
Profile photo of Steve and Robin Kiss

Steve and Robin Kiss

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"We switched a few years ago from Costco's Insurance, Ameriprise, to Danny. We have no regrets. Danny is very attentive, personable, and he knows his stuff. He always promptly answers our phone calls or emails. We have had a claim for a hit and run. Danny and his staff helped us work through that issue and got our car fixed in a timely manner. Switch to Danny. You will be happy that you did."
Profile photo of P Ramirez

P Ramirez

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I met Danny many years ago when my sister worked for him, I switched agents and started using him since then I have been very satisfied with his attentive demeanor and his responsiveness to my needs. Danny is a great agent. P.S. I am very demanding!!"
Profile photo of Richard Mares

Richard Mares

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Danny for along time he always has explained everything for us if we needed help. Good Man"
Profile photo of R. G.

R. G.

January 7, 2016

1  out of  5
"Big thumbss down for this set of idiots. They charge whatever they want. Make special little notes about customers. Refuse to acknowledge drivers. Claims to not know owners of cars they insure. Danny is a smooth talker. AVOID THIS BRANCH AVOID AVOID AVIOD!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Voorhees

Jason Voorhees

December 3, 2013

5  out of  5
"Danny is great, very professional and patient. Great prices as well."